Contact Us

Executive Headteacher - Mrs Elaine Radley

Head of School - Miss Kate Atkinson

Chair of Governors - Mr Michael Green (please contact Mr Green via the Clerk to Governors at the school address)

SENDCOs - Mrs Sharon Humphreys, Mrs Natasha Binns and Miss C Crowson (contact at


Although our website may answer many of your questions, there's no need for you to take our word for it. Please do come and visit the school - we think you'll be impressed!

Call, and ask for Alison Smith, our Admin Manager, who will be happy to arrange an appointment at a mutually convenient time.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Details

By Post
The Headteacher,
Bourne Westfield Primary Academy,
Westbourne Park,
PE10 9QS

By Telephone
01778 424152

By Email

or to contact teaching staff members: (for Nursery)