Our Governors

The academy is supported and helped by a wide range of adults. Key amongst these groups are the governing body who meet regularly to discuss with the Headteacher and other staff the strategic development of the academy. They are appointed for a 4 year period and represent parents, the local education authority, the local community and local business. Governors can be contacted through the Clerk to the Governors who is based at the academy.

Governing Body

Mr S. Jackson (Chair)
Mr J. Freear
Mr R. Mosley
Mr M. Fleming
Mrs S. Medina
Mr P. Smith

Executive Headteacher
Mrs E. Radley

Head of School
Miss K. Atkinson

Clerk to the Governors
Mrs A. Smith

Contact our governors via email at: governors@bournewestfield.lincs.sch.uk

  1. Governor Structure Sep 18
  2. Governor Meetings Attendance